Great story of creation 

During the November 16, I told the great story of creation to our star kids club children. I am sharing about that in this post.

I always wished that the five great stories of Montessori should be told to all the elementary children in the world. And this is one of my attempts to tell the great story of creation.

We made all the necessary pictures and the experiment trays ready beforehand. I followed the story of creation given in the site moteaco. ‘God who has no hands’. And I used the picture charts of Stephanie from her blog Discovery Days and Montessori Moments.

Experiment trays set for the story.


Picture charts for the great story

And the story telling moments were truly mesmerising to the children.


I have not captured pictures of all the experiment but I have picture of one experiment, favourite one of the children.


The volcano experiment, all time favourite. And that was my great story of creation experience.

Leave a Reply

